总是能带来回报的话语

 在 博客

因为雨从天上降下来,雪从天上下下来并不回到那里,而是浇灌大地,使它生出芽来,使播种的人得到种子的人得到面包,我口中所出的道也是如此;它不会空着回到我这里来而是要成就我所喜悦的,在我所差遣的事上,它要兴旺。 (以赛亚书55:10-11)

当今世界一些最伟大的商品是能够带来可靠和持续的投资回报的资源。公司和组织一贯看重投资回报率,以确定他们是否会继续进行某种类型的生产或举措。

在神的国度里,神的话语拥有独特的地位,是世界上最伟大的资源--它总是能带来回报。

上帝把他自己的话语比作大地的季节,它不断地到来,带来降雨和降雪,每一次都有自己的时间。正如浇灌大地带来年复一年的果实一样,神应许他的话语在播种时总会带来回报,或收获。

神的话语不仅能结出果子,而且能不断地结出倍增的果子。以赛亚书55:10谈到了神的话语的倍增效应,它就像天然水果的生长,为未来的收获带来种子。这些种子成为指数式增长的催化剂,传到第二代甚至更远。

无论你是否意识到,神已经把激活多代人收获的机会放在你的手中。神的话语并不取决于你的智力、情感或领导素质;它只需要你决定把它说出来,融入你的生活氛围中。你是否愿意成为神的传声筒,通过他说出生命?

在马可福音4:26-29中,耶稣教导说,神的国度就像一个人把种子撒在地上,当他晚上睡觉,白天工作时,"地就自己生出庄稼来"(第28节,强调是后加的)。种子是神的话语的写照,它本身就含有生命的繁殖性。播种者是通过播种道的种子来增加信心和勤奋的人。第27节说,播种者甚至不知道生长是如何发生的--他所知道的是,他必须简单地播种和照料种子,给它一个地方自己生长。

因为话语的种子中包含着生命,所以神说它不会无效地返回到他那里。他说,他的话语将实现它被派来的目的,使它所接触的东西繁荣和成长。我们可以确信,回报会到来;可能需要几个星期、几个月,甚至几年,但结出果实的结果是安全的。

如果你在目前面临的争战中变得疲惫,请继续通过你的话语和你的日常行动和决定,播撒神的话语的种子。你可能不知道如何或何时,但收获的时候到来。

诗篇126:6提醒我们。"那不断哭泣出去的,带着要播种的种子,无疑要欢欢喜喜地回来,带着他的庄稼"。

你的手中握着总是带来回报的道的种子。当你忠实地播种时,你的子孙,以及他们之后的子孙,将收获好处。你收获的时候就要到了--继续播种,继续相信!

最近的帖子
X

The Word That Always Brings a Return

 In Blog

For as the rain comes down, and the snow from heaven, and do not return there, but water the earth, and make it bring forth and bud, that it may give seed to the sower and bread to the eater, so shall My word be that goes forth from My mouth; it shall not return to Me void, but it shall accomplish what I please, and it shall prosper in the thing for which I sent it. (Isaiah 55:10-11)

Some of the greatest commodities in today’s world are the resources that bring a reliable and ongoing return on investment. Companies and organizations consistently look at ROI to determine whether or not they will continue a certain type of production or initiative.

Within God’s Kingdom, the Word of God holds the distinct place as the greatest resource in the world – one that ALWAYS brings a return.

God compares His own Word to the seasons of the earth which continually come, bringing rainfall and snow, each in its own time. As the watering of the earth brings forth fruitfulness year after year, God promises that His Word will always bring a return, or a harvest, when it is sown.

Not only does the Word of God bring forth fruit, but it brings forth multiplied fruit continually. Isaiah 55:10 speaks of the multiplying effect of the Word of God in that it is like the growth of natural fruits that bring forth seeds for future harvests. Those seeds become the catalyst for exponential growth to the second generation and beyond.

Whether or not you realize it, God has put in your hands the opportunity to activate a multi-generational harvest. The Word of God does not depend on your intellect, emotions, or leadership qualities; it only requires your decision to speak it out into the atmosphere of your life. Are you willing to be God’s mouthpiece through whom He can speak life?

In Mark 4:26-29, Jesus taught that the Kingdom of God is like a man who scatters seed on the ground, and while he sleeps at night and works by day, “the earth yields crops by itself” (verse 28, emphasis added). The seed is the picture of the Word of God, which contains life within its very own reproductive nature. The sower is the person who adds faith and diligence by planting the seed of the Word. Verse 27 says that the sower does not even know how the growth happens – all that he knows is that he must simply sow and tend the seed, giving it a place to grow on its own.

Because there is life contained within the very seed of the Word, God says that it will not return to Him void. He says that His Word will achieve the purposes for which it was sent, prospering and growing whatever it touches. We can be assured that the return will come; it might take a number of weeks, months, or even years, but the outcome of fruitfulness is secure.

If you have become weary in the midst of a battle you are currently facing, continue to sow the seed of the Word of God, by your words and by your daily actions and decisions. You may not know how or when, but the harvest time will come.

Psalm 126:6 reminds us: “He who continually goes forth weeping, bearing seed for sowing, shall doubtless come again with rejoicing, bringing his sheaves with him.”

You hold within your hands the seed of the Word that always brings a return. As you are faithful to sow, your children and grandchildren, and their children after them, will reap the benefits. Your harvest time is coming – keep sowing and keep believing!

Recent Posts
X