成为墙上的守望者
捐赠任何金额,即可获得不可思议的限时在线课程。
East Coast Conference July 11-14
Join us for our amazing 30th Anniversary Gala and 3-day Conference Celebration!
成为墙上的守望者
捐赠任何金额,即可获得不可思议的限时在线课程。
East Coast Conference July 11-14
Join us for our amazing 30th Anniversary Gala and 3-day Conference Celebration!

住棚节倒计时!

  • 00 天数
  • 00 小时
  • 00 分钟
  • 00

庆祝 30 年来成为您在以色列前线的消息来源!

谢谢你的影响

我们非常感谢每一个参与到这个事工中来的个人和组织的支持。在过去的一年里,我们的战略举措取得了许多显著的进展,请观看我们的总结视频,以了解我们的总结。感谢您对鹰之翼的支持,没有您,我们不可能有今天的成就。

东海岸会议

2024 年 7 月 11 日至 14 日

2024 年东海岸会议将是一个强有力的四天会议,让我们在这一关键时刻重新连接、更新和重建上帝为我们的城市和地区所安排的一切。复兴和重建即将到来......你准备好了吗?

东海岸会议

2024 年 7 月 11 日至 14 日

2024 年东海岸会议将是一个强有力的四天会议,让我们在这一关键时刻重新连接、更新和重建上帝为我们的城市和地区所安排的一切。复兴和重建即将到来......你准备好了吗?

诗篇》课程和书籍

现在就可以买到!

当你加入我们,从独特的犹太教和基督教的角度,参加这个非凡的诗篇之旅,你将得到丰富和祝福。当你遇到圣经中的上帝时,你将从这些课程中获得的洞察力将为你的生活打开一个全新的学习世界。今天就加入我们吧!

诗篇》课程和书籍

现在就可以买到!

当你加入我们,从独特的犹太教和基督教的角度,参加这个非凡的诗篇之旅,你将得到丰富和祝福。当你遇到圣经中的上帝时,你将从这些课程中获得的洞察力将为你的生活打开一个全新的学习世界。今天就加入我们吧!

罗伯特-史坦斯

创始人及执行董事

罗伯特-史坦斯是全球公认的传播者、音乐家和思想领袖。罗伯特在总理和小型宗教团体中也是如此,他为各地人民的尊严而不懈努力,并因其开创性的努力而在世界各地受到广泛尊重。

罗伯特-史坦斯

创始人及执行董事

罗伯特-史坦斯是全球公认的传播者、音乐家和思想领袖。罗伯特在总理和小型宗教团体中也是如此,他为各地人民的尊严而不懈努力,并因其开创性的努力而在世界各地受到广泛尊重。

来以色列参加我们的 "墙头守望者 "之旅吧!

我们有超过25年的经验,帮助数以千计的旅行者到以色列土地上朝圣,我们在圣地有长期的联系,我们可以为你和你的教会或事工提供一个独特的朝圣之旅,这是一生中最重要的事情!

鹰翼-旅行-标志-最终-白色-轮廓线

人们对访问以色列的评价

Ready to Rise and Rebuild?
Discover God's prescription for overcoming adversity
East Coast Conference July 11-14
Join us for our amazing 30th Anniversary Gala and 3-day Conference Celebration!
Declare your solidarity with Israel and the Jewish people...
Join us in Israel THIS FALL!
It's time to Rise and Rebuild!
Click below to get your copy of "Rise and Rebuild" today.
CRISIS IN NASHVILLE!
Religious freedom is threatened
Make your voice heard!

Countdown to the Feast of Tabernacles!

  • 00 days
  • 00 hours
  • 00 minutes
  • 00 seconds

AS SEEN ON DAYSTAR! ORDER BISHOP’S NEW BOOK – “RISE & REBUILD” 

YOUR SOURCE ON THE FRONTLINES IN ISRAEL!

Thank you for Making an Impact!

We’re very grateful for all of the support of every individual and organization involved in making this ministry thrive. The past year brought many notable advances in our strategic initiatives, view our summary video to see the recap. Thank you for your support of Eagles’ Wings, we couldn’t be where we are today without YOU!

East Coast Conference

JULY 11th – 14th, 2024

East Coast Conference 2024 will be a powerful 4 days to reconnect, refresh, and rebuild all that God has for our cities and regions in this key moment. Revival and rebuilding are coming… are you ready?

East Coast Conference

JULY 11th – 14th, 2024

East Coast Conference 2024 will be a powerful 4 days to reconnect, refresh, and rebuild all that God has for our cities and regions in this key moment. Revival and rebuilding are coming… are you ready?

Psalms Course and Book

Available Now!

You will be enriched and blessed as you join us for this remarkable journey through the Psalms from a unique Jewish & Christian perspective. The insights you will gain from these sessions will open up a whole new world of study in your life as you encounter the God of the Bible. Join us today!

Psalms Course and Book

Available Now!

You will be enriched and blessed as you join us for this remarkable journey through the Psalms from a unique Jewish & Christian perspective. The insights you will gain from these sessions will open up a whole new world of study in your life as you encounter the God of the Bible. Join us today!

Robert Stearns

FOUNDER & EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Robert Stearns is globally recognized as a communicator, musician, and thought leader. Equally at home among prime ministers and small faith communities alike, Robert works tirelessly for the dignity of all peoples everywhere and is widely respected around the world for his groundbreaking efforts.

Robert Stearns

FOUNDER & EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Robert Stearns is globally recognized as a communicator, musician, and thought leader. Equally at home among prime ministers and small faith communities alike, Robert works tirelessly for the dignity of all peoples everywhere and is widely respected around the world for his groundbreaking efforts.

Come to Israel on our Watchmen on the Wall Tour!

With over 25 years of experience helping thousands of travelers make their pilgrimage to the Land of Israel, and our longstanding connections in the Holy Land, we can provide you and your church or ministry with a unique pilgrimage of a lifetime!

eagles-wings-travel-logo-final-white-outlines

WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING ABOUT VISITING ISRAEL