购买ECC 2023的所有课程!
您错过了吗?现在您可以随时收听每期节目!
明年加入我们在以色列的活动!
2024 年 9 月 30 日至 10 月 10 日
签署美国的生日卡
,现在就去以色列!
在这个具有里程碑意义的年份,请点击下面添加你的名字以纪念以色列的75岁生日
特别报告以色列声援团
4 天后,罗伯特主教将与 12 位前沿牧师一起,代表你们领导这项紧急任务!

住棚节倒计时!

  • 00 天数
  • 00 小时
  • 00 分钟
  • 00

我们的工作

反犹太主义抬头的弊端

犹太民族在历史上的存在是一个不断受到不利威胁和迫害的记录。在与法老和哈曼一样古老的反犹太主义阴谋中,以色列一再成为那些既仇恨人民又仇恨亚伯拉罕、以撒和雅各布的上帝的人的目标。被上帝 "选中 "是[...]。

圣灵的日子

在圣经日历上的本周,我们庆祝沙乌特节和五旬节,因为我们纪念和尊重在西奈山颁发的律法(托拉),以及当耶稣的早期追随者在耶路撒冷的上房聚会时,圣灵浇灌他们。这是一个丰富的季节[...] 。

托拉星期二

托拉星期二 "是世界上最大的现场学习圣经活动之一!每周有来自8个不同国家的人参加,我们与犹太人和外邦人一起学习古老的《圣经》经文。

谢谢你的影响

我们非常感谢每一个参与到这个事工中来的个人和组织的支持。在过去的一年里,我们的战略举措取得了许多显著的进展,请观看我们的总结视频,以了解我们的总结。感谢您对鹰之翼的支持,没有您,我们不可能有今天的成就。

罗伯特-史坦斯

创始人及执行董事

罗伯特-史坦斯是全球公认的传播者、音乐家和思想领袖。罗伯特在总理和小型宗教团体中也是如此,他为各地人民的尊严而不懈努力,并因其开创性的努力而在世界各地受到广泛尊重。

罗伯特-史坦斯

创始人及执行董事

罗伯特-史坦斯是全球公认的传播者、音乐家和思想领袖。罗伯特在总理和小型宗教团体中也是如此,他为各地人民的尊严而不懈努力,并因其开创性的努力而在世界各地受到广泛尊重。

和我们一起去以色列吧!

我们有超过25年的经验,帮助数以千计的旅行者到以色列土地上朝圣,我们在圣地有长期的联系,我们可以为你和你的教会或事工提供一个独特的朝圣之旅,这是一生中最重要的事情!

Purchase EVERY session of ECC 2023!
Did you miss it? You can now tune in to each session whenever you want!
Join us in Israel NEXT YEAR!
September 30 - October 10, 2024
Sign America's Birthday Card
to Israel Now!
Click below to add your name in honor of Israel's 75th birthday
in this milestone year.
Special Report: Solidarity Mission to Israel
In 4 days, Bishop Robert, along with 12 cutting-edge pastors, will be leading this urgent mission on your behalf!

Countdown to the Feast of Tabernacles!

  • 00 days
  • 00 hours
  • 00 minutes
  • 00 seconds

WHAT WE DO

The Blight of Rising Antisemitism

The existence of the Jewish people throughout history is an account of constant adverse threats and persecution. In antisemitic plots that are as old as Pharaoh and Haman, Israel has repeatedly been a target among those who hate both the people and the God of Abraham, Isaac, and Jacob. To be “chosen” by God has [...]

Days of the Holy Spirit

This week on the biblical calendar we celebrate Shavuot and Pentecost, as we remember and honor the giving of the Law (the Torah) at Mount Sinai, as well as the outpouring of the Holy Spirit on the early followers of Jesus as they gathered in the Upper Room in Jerusalem. This is a season rich [...]

Torah Tuesdays

Torah Tuesdays is one of the largest live Bible studies in the world! Reaching people from 8 different nations on a weekly basis, we join Jew and Gentile to study the ancient Torah scriptures.

Thank you for Making an Impact!

We’re very grateful for all of the support of every individual and organization involved in making this ministry thrive. The past year brought many notable advances in our strategic initiatives, view our summary video to see the recap. Thank you for your support of Eagles’ Wings, we couldn’t be where we are today without YOU!

Robert Stearns

FOUNDER & EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Robert Stearns is globally recognized as a communicator, musician, and thought leader. Equally at home among prime ministers and small faith communities alike, Robert works tirelessly for the dignity of all peoples everywhere and is widely respected around the world for his groundbreaking efforts.

Robert Stearns

FOUNDER & EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Robert Stearns is globally recognized as a communicator, musician, and thought leader. Equally at home among prime ministers and small faith communities alike, Robert works tirelessly for the dignity of all peoples everywhere and is widely respected around the world for his groundbreaking efforts.

Come to Israel with us!

With over 25 years of experience helping thousands of travelers make their pilgrimage to the Land of Israel, and our longstanding connections in the Holy Land, we can provide you and your church or ministry with a unique pilgrimage of a lifetime!